Leadership

Board Members
President
Jonathan Harris
Email: president@glmsmc.com
Vice President
Gary Leaman
Email: vicepresident@glmsmc.com
Secretary
Jeff Cessna
Email: secretary@glmsmc.com
Treasurer
Tom Dushel
Email: treasurer@glmsmc.com
Past President
Chris Luzier
Email: pastpresident@glmsmc.com
Membership Chair
Doug Baum
Email: membership@glmsmc.com
Bulletin Editor
Olivia Luzier
Email: editor@glmsmc.com
EFMLS Liaison
Wendell Mohr
Email: federationliaison@glmsmc.com
Field Trip Chair
Dave Fryauff
Email: fieldtripchair@glmsmc.com
Show Chair - Vendors
Dave Tiktinsky
Email: showchair@glmsmc.com
Show Chair - Exhibits/Demonstrations
Holly McNeil
Email: show_education_chair@glmsmc.com
Property Manager
Joel Rosen
Email: propertymanager@glmsmc.com

Other Leaders
Juniors Advisor
Mark Dahlman
Email: fra_advisor@glmsmc.com



© GLMSMC - 2007-2016

Contact us: info@glmsmc.com

Home | Rockhounder | Events | Guests | Board Members | Gem, Mineral and Fossil Show | Photos / History | Library | Interesting Links